Summer in Aruba - Reisverslagen van Andreina Maduro - WaarBenJij.nu Summer in Aruba - Reisverslagen van Andreina Maduro - WaarBenJij.nu

Summer in Aruba

Soo its been a year that I've moved to the Netherlands. One year past by so fast. I was so busy doing school work that I didn't even noticed that time has flied. My whole family lives in Aruba soo why not visite my beautiful island. I wasn't sure of this vacation but as time has past I am grieving for those beautiful beaches in Aruba & off course my bike life! I am super excited to see my family again & offcourse my friends.
I can't wait to go back home. Sooo I am pretty excited for it.

Recente Reisverslagen:

Andreina

Actief sinds 14 Mei 2015
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 556

Voorgaande reizen:

14 Mei 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

10 Juli 2015 - 27 Augustus 2015

Summer in Aruba

20 Oktober 2014 - 24 Oktober 2014

October Vacation

Landen bezocht: